Main content

Latest Videos

Simpson post-match v Port Adelaide

10:39pm  Apr 19, 2014

Match Highlights: Eagles v Power

9:48pm  Apr 19, 2014

Sheed post-match v Power

8:48pm  Apr 19, 2014

Nic Nat crunched

8:25pm  Apr 19, 2014

Cripps and Eagles surge late

8:07pm  Apr 19, 2014

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 23
WCE v WB
West Coast Eagles 21.8 (134) Western Bulldogs 11.3 (69)
PS 4:40pm
Round 2 Sunday, March 30
MELB v WCE
Melbourne 4.6 (30) West Coast Eagles 18.15 (123)
MCG 3:20pm
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles 12.11 (83) St Kilda 8.10 (58)
PS 4:40pm
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
GEEL v WCE
Geelong Cats 16.11 (107) West Coast Eagles 4.8 (32)
SS 7:40pm
Round 5 Saturday, April 19
WCE v PORT
West Coast Eagles 7.14 (56) Port Adelaide 10.10 (70)
PS 5:40pm
Round 6 Saturday, April 26
CARL v WCE
Carlton West Coast Eagles
ES 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 7 Sunday, May 04
WCE v FRE
West Coast Eagles Fremantle
PS 2:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 8 Sunday, May 11
WCE v GWS
West Coast Eagles GWS Giants
PS 2:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Saturday, May 24
COLL v WCE
Collingwood West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
WCE v NMFC
West Coast Eagles North Melbourne
PS 5:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 12 Saturday, June 07
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn West Coast Eagles
AU 1:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
WCE v GCFC
West Coast Eagles Gold Coast Suns
PS 2:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 14 Sunday, June 22
STK v WCE
St Kilda West Coast Eagles
ES 3:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Saturday, June 28
FRE v WCE
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
PS 2:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Sunday, July 06
WCE v SYD
West Coast Eagles Sydney Swans
PS 1:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 17 Saturday, July 12
BL v WCE
Brisbane Lions West Coast Eagles
G 7:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 25
WCE v RICH
West Coast Eagles Richmond
PS 6:40pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 1:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
WCE v COLL
West Coast Eagles Collingwood
PS 2:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ESS v WCE
Essendon West Coast Eagles
ES 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles Melbourne
PS 5:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Friday, August 29
GCFC v WCE
Gold Coast Suns West Coast Eagles
MS 12:00am

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium