tmedia
Main content

2017 Premiership Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
NMFC v WCE
North Melbourne 13.15 (93) West Coast Eagles 21.10 (136)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles 18.8 (116) St Kilda 13.19 (97)
DS 4:40pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
RICH v WCE
Richmond 11.10 (76) West Coast Eagles 8.17 (65)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 4 Thursday, April 13
WCE v SYD
West Coast Eagles 13.13 (91) Sydney Swans 10.5 (65)
DS 6:10pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
WCE v FRE
West Coast Eagles 16.7 (103) Fremantle 9.8 (62)
DS 6:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 12.15 (87) West Coast Eagles 15.7 (97)
AO 4:05pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 12
WCE v WB
West Coast Eagles 9.15 (69) Western Bulldogs 8.13 (61)
DS 6:10pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 21
ESS v WCE
Essendon 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 8.16 (64)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
WCE v GWS
West Coast Eagles 14.6 (90) GWS Giants 14.14 (98)
DS 2:40pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
GCFC v WCE
Gold Coast Suns 11.14 (80) West Coast Eagles 11.11 (77)
MS 1:45pm A
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Thursday, June 15
WCE v GEEL
West Coast Eagles 11.17 (83) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
DS 6:10pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles 14.12 (96) Melbourne 15.9 (99)
DS 5:40pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
WB v WCE
Western Bulldogs 11.14 (80) West Coast Eagles 12.15 (87)
ES 1:45pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 09
WCE v PORT
West Coast Eagles 13.10 (88) Port Adelaide 18.12 (120)
DS 2:40pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
FRE v WCE
Fremantle 5.14 (44) West Coast Eagles 11.8 (74)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
COLL v WCE
Collingwood 13.15 (93) West Coast Eagles 13.7 (85)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
WCE v BL
West Coast Eagles 17.11 (113) Brisbane Lions 6.9 (45)
DS 2:40pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
STK v WCE
St Kilda 15.13 (103) West Coast Eagles 14.11 (95)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
WCE v CARL
West Coast Eagles 15.10 (100) Carlton 12.11 (83)
DS 5:40pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
GWS v WCE
GWS Giants 12.9 (81) West Coast Eagles 9.6 (60)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 15.10 (100) Adelaide Crows 10.11 (71)
DS 2:40pm H
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 09
PORT v WCE
Port Adelaide 10.16 (76) West Coast Eagles 12.6 (78)
AO 7:20pm A
Semi Finals Saturday, September 16
GWS v WCE
GWS Giants 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 9.4 (58)
SPO 7:25pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston