tmedia
Main content

2018 Premiership Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
West Coast Eagles Sydney Swans
OS 4:20pm H
Round 2 Sunday, April 01
v
Western Bulldogs West Coast Eagles
ES 3:20pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
West Coast Eagles Geelong Cats
OS 2:40pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
West Coast Eagles Gold Coast Suns
OS 6:10pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Carlton West Coast Eagles
MCG 4:35pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
OS 2:40pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
West Coast Eagles Port Adelaide
OS 2:35pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
GWS Giants West Coast Eagles
SPO 1:45pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
West Coast Eagles Richmond
OS 2:40pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Hawthorn West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
West Coast Eagles St Kilda
OS 6:10pm H
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Friday, June 15
v
Sydney Swans West Coast Eagles
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 14 Thursday, June 21
v
West Coast Eagles Essendon
OS 6:10pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 08
v
West Coast Eagles GWS Giants
OS 2:40pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Collingwood West Coast Eagles
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
West Coast Eagles Western Bulldogs
OS 1:20pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
North Melbourne West Coast Eagles
BA 1:10pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
West Coast Eagles Fremantle
OS 2:40pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Port Adelaide West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
West Coast Eagles Melbourne
OS 1:20pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Brisbane Lions West Coast Eagles
G 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MARS
Mars Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston