TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

wce-headerbranding-timetofly-a.png

Latest Video

AFLW Talent Search Day

2:11pm  Oct 15, 2018

Nisbett on Trade Period

7:14pm  Oct 11, 2018

Nisbett on 2019 Rule Changes

4:17pm  Oct 11, 2018

Grand Final ballot results

westcoasteagles.com.au  September 24, 2018 8:45 AM

The blue and gold army will be out in force at the MCG on Saturday

The blue and gold army will be out in force at the MCG on Saturday

Thousands of excited West Coast Eagles fans will be happy to learn they are on their way to the MCG this weekend, as Ticketek have now finalised the ballot for grand final tickets.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE LIST OF SUCCESSFUL MEMBERS

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE LIST OF UNSUCCESSFUL MEMBERS

Successful members should check their email inbox for their Ticketek email. This email contains important information, including a list of eligible WA outlets for collection.

In addition, the club can confirm that the AFL and Ticketek have implemented a Returns program for successful members who can’t secure travel arrangements to the Grand Final. Successful members who wish to return their ticket(s) should consult their email from Ticketek and follow the personalised link within that email. The deadline for returning tickets is 9pm EST (7pm WST) TONIGHT, Monday, September 24.

Click here for more information about the grand final ticket return scheme.

TICKET RESALE/RESIDUAL ON-SALE

  • Anything not taken up in the registration or ‘returned’ via Ticketek will go on-sale to applicable West Coast Eagles members
  • These tickets will only be available to eligible members who were not successful or did not enter the ballot (any member who has returned their tickets will not be eligible to purchase via this on-sale)
  • Online or phone only
  • No changes to prices

Tickets will be available for purchase at the following times:

Tuesday, September 25 – 11am WST/1pm EST

Members who were eligible to register in the ballot, inc. those that were unsuccessful


Tuesday, September 25 – 12pm WST/2pm EST

Members who were ineligible for the ballot

Returned tickets will be available at ticketek.com.au.