Main content

West Coast Eagles

Latest News

Team announcement: Dynamic duo returns

Chris Masten and Liam Duggan have been recalled for Saturday’s season-shaping showdown with Hawthorn

4:25pm Aug 22, 2019

Lottery winners announced!

This year’s West Coast Eagles lottery sold out in record time and we could not be more thankful to our fans and members who purchased a ticket

12:00pm Aug 22, 2019

West Coast on the east coast

Victorian Cheer Squad

Our talented banner makers are responsible for producing the creative banners that the team runs through before each away game. All of our Victorian Cheer Squad members are invited to attend banner-making sessions.

Banner making participants will be prioritised for an opportunity to hold the banner on a match day.

The proposed dates for banner-making sessions in season 2019 are listed below. Please note that each session is scheduled to run from 2-4pm

Venue - Fishermen’s Bend Community Centre
Cnr Dunstan Parade & Centre Avenue
Garden City  VIC  

2-4pm         

Sunday, February 24 (banner backings to be made)

Sunday, March 10 (Banner backings to be made)

Sunday, March 17 (Rd 1 Banner)

Sunday, March 31 (Rd 3 banner)

Sunday, April 14 (Rd 4 banner)

Sunday, May 5 (Rd 8 banner)

Sunday, May 19 (Rd 10 banner)

Sunday, June 2 (Rd 12 banner)

Sunday, June 23 (Rd 15 banner)

Sunday, July 14 (Rd 21 banner)

Sunday, July 28 (Rd 20 banner)

Sunday, August 11 (Rd 22 banner)