Main content

West Coast Eagles

Latest News

AFLW: Draft preview

The West Coast Eagles set for NAB AFLW Draft

7:18pm Oct 21, 2019

2019 season review: Jarrod Cameron

It was a solid rookie season for the club’s first Naitanui Academy graduate

3:00pm Oct 18, 2019

West Coast on the east coast

Victorian Cheer Squad

Our talented banner makers are responsible for producing the creative banners that the team runs through before each away game. All of our Victorian Cheer Squad members are invited to attend banner-making sessions.

Banner making participants will be prioritised for an opportunity to hold the banner on a match day.

The proposed dates for banner-making sessions in season 2019 are listed below. Please note that each session is scheduled to run from 2-4pm

Venue - Fishermen’s Bend Community Centre
Cnr Dunstan Parade & Centre Avenue
Garden City  VIC  

2-4pm         

Sunday, February 24 (banner backings to be made)

Sunday, March 10 (Banner backings to be made)

Sunday, March 17 (Rd 1 Banner)

Sunday, March 31 (Rd 3 banner)

Sunday, April 14 (Rd 4 banner)

Sunday, May 5 (Rd 8 banner)

Sunday, May 19 (Rd 10 banner)

Sunday, June 2 (Rd 12 banner)

Sunday, June 23 (Rd 15 banner)

Sunday, July 14 (Rd 21 banner)

Sunday, July 28 (Rd 20 banner)

Sunday, August 11 (Rd 22 banner)